December 2022

T1EHL congratulates Colorado Thunderbirds alumni Kayden Hargraves, Fisher Scott, and Grant Young on their commitments to play college hockey at varying schools. Hargraves has committed to play his college hockey at Augustana University; Fisher has committed Colorado College; and Young has committed to Harvard University. T1EHL is proud of


Welcome to the Tier 1 Elite Hockey League – the premier amateur youth hockey league in the United States!